Meet the Team



Priest in Charge

  Rev. Malcolm Bristow

Associate Priest/Minister

T: 01204 659816

Patricia Bristow

Reader Emeritus


  Carol Hardman

Authorised Lay Minister


  Gill Blackburn

Authorised Lay Minister/Church Warden

T: 01204 660396

  Jean Phillips

Church Warden/PCC Secretary

T: 01204 294212

  Sharron Howard

Assistant Church Warden

Newsletter Assistant Editor

T: 01204 700848/ 07941317502

David Platt


  Tony Whitehead

Newsletter Editor

T: 07967223380

St Bede Academy

Maintain the Website

T: 01204 61899